W o r l d s ..f i n e s t.. d a t i n g.. c o m m u n i t y






The Elements

Each Sun sign also belongs to a second category, the elements, which are fire, earth, air, and water. These groupings mirror the energies fundamental to each Sun sign, as you will see below.

Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
Lively, forceful
Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
Sensible, reserved
Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
Outgoing, mentally alert
Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces
Emotional, perceptive

Notice that all fire and air signs are extrovert (masculine), while the earth and water people are introvert (feminine).

Note: Despite the fact that the symbol for Aquarius is the water carrier, it is an air sign.





©Copyright 2005 by Suggest Link | Home |